Friday, June 24, 2011

June 24:VOUCHERS ARE MOVING IN THE SENATE – WE NEED YOUR CALLS AND EMAILS TODAY

VOUCHERS ARE MOVING IN THE SENATE – WE NEED YOUR CALLS AND EMAILS TODAY

Please contact your own State Senator today urging them to vote NO on vouchers and then contact as many of these critical Senators as time permits:


Argall             717) 787-2637                dargall@pasen.gov
Alloway         717) 787-4651                alloway@pasen.gov
Vogel             717) 787-3076                Evogel@pasen.gov
Ward              717) 787-6063                kward@pasen.gov                     
Yaw                717) 787-3280                gyaw@pasen.gov
Vance           717) 787-8524               vance@pasen.gov
Baker             (717) 787-7428               lbaker@pasen.gov
Boscola        717) 787-4236                boscola@pasenate.com
Stack             717) 787-9608                stack@pasenate.com

No comments:

Post a Comment